Image Upload

File size must be less than 500kb

File types (jpg, png, gif)






colac-tigers-2020-fixture

Colac Tigers 2020 Fixture

Colac Tigers 2020 Fixture

AFL Barwon has released the 2020 GFL Fixture

The Colac Tigers will open the season on April 4th against rivals St Mary's.

Article continues below

Colac Tigers 2020 Fixture

Round 1 Sat April 4 - vs. St Mary's

Round 2 Sat April 18 vs. South Barwon

Round 3 Sat April 25 @ Leopold

Round 4 Sat May 2 @ Newtown & Chilwell

Round 5 Sat May 9 vs. St Joseph's

Round 6 Sat May 23 @ North Shore

Round 7 Sat May 30 vs. Lara

Round 8 Sat June 6 @ Geelong West

Round 9 Sat June 13 vs. Bell Park

Round 10 Sat June 20 @ Grovedale

Round 11 Sat June 27 vs. St Albans

Round 12 Sat July 11 vs. Leopold

Round 13 Sat July 18 @ South Barwon

Round 14 Sat July 25 @ St Joseph's

Round 15 Sat August 1 vs. North Shore

Round 16 Sat August 8 vs. Newtown & Chilwell

Round 17 Sat August 15 @ St Mary's

Round 18 Sat August 22 @ Bell Park

The Latest

Join Us

Streaming