Image Upload

File size must be less than 500kb

File types (jpg, png, gif)






falcons-2019-fixture

Falcons 2019 Fixture

Falcons 2019 Fixture

Geelong Falcons 2019 boys and girls fixture

The Geelong Falcons under 18 side will kick off their season at Colac on Sunday March 24th.

UNDER 18 BOYS FIXTURE

ROUND DATE OPPONENT VENUE TIME
1 Sunday, March 24 Bendigo Pioneers Central Reserve – Colac 2:00pm
2 Sunday, March 31 GWV Rebels MARS Stadium – Ballarat 1:00pm
3 Sunday, April 7 Dandenong Stingrays QEO Oval – Bendigo 12:30pm
4 Bye
5 Saturday, April 27 Calder Cannons RAMS Arena – Craigieburn 2:00pm
6 Sunday, May 5 Swans Academy IKON Park – Carlton 11:30am
7 Saturday, May 11 Murray Bushrangers Avalon Airport Oval – Werribee 2:00pm
8 Saturday, May 18 Western Jets Avalon Airport Oval – Werribee 2:00pm
9 Sunday, June 2 Eastern Ranges Box Hill City Oval 1:00pm
10 Saturday, June 8 Sandringham Dragons MARS Stadium – Ballarat 11:30am
11 Sunday, June 23 Bendigo Pioneers QEO Oval – Bendigo 1:00pm
12 Saturday, June 29 Gippsland Power Shepley Oval – Dandenong 2:30pm
13 Sunday, July 7 Oakleigh Chargers Avalon Airport Oval 11:30am
14 Sunday, July 21 GWV Rebels GMHBA Stadium 1:30pm
15 Bye
16 Saturday, August 3 Tasmania Devils North Hobart Oval 11:30am
17 Sunday, August 18 Dandenong Stingrays QEO Oval – Bendigo 12:30pm
Article continues below

Under 18 Girls Fixture

UNDER 18 GIRLS FIXTURE

ROUND DATE OPPONENT VENUE TIME
1 Sunday, March 3 Sandringham Dragons Skybus Stadium – Frankston 2:00pm
2 Sunday, March 17 Gippsland Power Deakin University 12:45pm
3 Sunday, March 24 Bendigo Pioneers Deakin University 1:00pm
4 Saturday, March 30 GWV Rebels City Oval – Ballarat 2:30pm
5 Saturday, April 6 Dandenong Stingrays Skybus Stadium – Frankston 1:00pm
6 Sunday, April 14 Western Jets Point Gellibrand – Williamstown 12:45pm
7 Sunday, April 28 Calder Cannons RAMS Arena – Craigieburn 12:45pm
8 Sunday, May 5 Northern Knights Deakin University 1:00pm
9 Saturday, May 11 Murray Bushrangers Avalon Airport Oval – Werribee 12:00pm

The Latest

Join Us

Streaming